Spring term 2017

Wed 4 Jan - Fri 31 March

Half term: 13-17 Feb

Half term: 3-17 April
INSET Days: Tues 3 Jan, Fri 17 March (Pupil Progress Day)       

Summer term 2017

Wed 19 April - Thurs 20 July

Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
INSET Days: Tues 18 April, Mon 5 June, Fri 14 July (Pupil/ Progress Day) and Fri 21 July

 Autumn term 2017

Wed 6 Sept - Wed 20 Dec  

Half term: Mon 23 - Fri 27 Oct

INSET Days: Mon 4 and Tues 5 Sept,  Fri 17 Nov (Pupil Progress Day) Thurs 21 Dec

 

Spring term 2018

Thurs 4 Jan - Thurs 29 Mar

Half term: Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb 

INSET Days: Wed 3 Jan, Fri 16 March (Pupil Progress Day)   

 

Cloudbase logo

Junior Librarian logo

OpenCheck logo

mathematics-mastery logo